2021 Award Winners

The Let’s Get Two team continues to honor the folks in and around minor league baseball as they help grow the game. Starting this year, the award will be a Texas style, rodeo inspired belt buckle. Congratulations to the winners!

Single ABowling Green Hot Rods
Double AFrisco RoughRiders
Triple AOmaha Storm Chasers
Indie BallSouthern Maryland Blue Crabs
Cleburne Railroaders
Collegiate SLFond Du Lac Dock Spiders
Content CreatorEmily Nyman
Entrepreneur of the YearApollo Media
Mascot of the YearDusty (Tri Cities Dust Devils)
Shelldon Tortuga (Daytona Tortugas)
Don Gillingham Fan of the YearJohnny Bowlin
Erik Mertens “Spirit of Baseball”Ed Rivera
Voice of the YearShawn Murnin (Bowling Green Hot Rods)
Emma Tiedeman “Woman In Baseball”Amy Johnson
ExectutiveAlan Miller and Jon Ryan
Ben Hill Person of the YearMartie Cordaro (Omaha Storm Chasers)
Emma Tiedeman (Portland Sea Dogs)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s